Nomination Committee

In 2012, Cemat set up a Nomination Committee. It is the duty of the Nomination Committee to evaluate the skills, knowledge and experience of the individual members of the Board of Directors and the Management Board, to ensure that plans and processes are always in place to provide for appropriate succession planning in respect of positions of major importance, and to look for and assess potential new candidates.

The Nomination Committee held one meeting in 2015.


Jens Borelli-Kjær
Chairman of the
Nomination Committee
(born in 1960)

Jens Borelli-Kjær holds a MSc (physics) degree and has business, industrial and general management experience from various industries (building materials, pharmaceutical equipment and electronics).



Eivind Dam Jensen, 
Member of the Nomination Committee
(born in 1951)

Eivind Dam Jensen is a State-authorised estate agent and has experience in purchase, sale, valuation and letting of commercial and investment properties as well as property management.